Narcotic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

World Of Warcraft guild Horde, Shattered Hand EU

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Boomtak - Feral (dps) druid

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Boomtak

Boomtak - Feral (dps) druid Empty
PostSubject: Boomtak - Feral (dps) druid   Boomtak - Feral (dps) druid Icon_minitimeWed Feb 17 2010, 02:06

About myself:

I'd like to start by saying that writing applications really isn't my best quality.
My name is Jelle Vissers, I'm 20 years old and currently living in the Netherlands a.k.a. Holland.
I'm a senior student at a hotel school and the last year I've been on traineeships in Berlin and the Gran Canaria. I'm a person that likes to speak other languages and playing games with other people.

Character information:

Name: Boomtak
Spec: Feral DPS
Why this Spec? Well I like to do DPS but I don't like the concept of mana, which I don't have to worry about as a feral. Feral, however, is by far the superior DPS spec for druids at the moment.
My gear: Well, my gear is not superb. I didn't play for 6 months but I'm currently farming to get my druid back in optimal shape. I have now 4864 gear score and a dps output from 4.5 - 5k on boss in HC.
Other information: I'm always prepared for the raid meaning: food, flasks, repaired, reagents and I'm always concentrated.
Alts: I have a Protection Paladin (Moonliightz, yeah I know) and a level 75 Shaman (Lileryn)
Armory links:
Druid: Boomtak
Paladin: Moonliightz

Guild history: